Skip to product information
1 of 3

Outta Sight (Black LP)

Outta Sight (Black LP)

Regular price $30.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Tried tested and true black vinyl, a piping hot liquorish pizza of the latest 11 tracks from the Sheepdogs boys on 140g.

Release Date: June 3, 2022

1. Here I Am
2. Find the Truth
3. I Wanna Know You
4. Waiting for Your Call
5. Carrying on
6. So Far Gone
7. Scarborough Street Fight
8. Mama Was a Gardener
9. God Damn Money
10. Didn't I
11. Roughrider '89

View full details